Shortlist for CraterZone Pvt Ltd

Ref: SBIT/16-17/120                                                                                       Date: 23 Dec 2016

This is to inform all of you that following is the Shortlist for post of Associate Software Developer Trainee in CraterZone Pvt Ltd

1.      Mayuri Sharma

2.      Garima Sawhney

3.      Pankaj Kumar

4.      Aman Kumar

5.      Siddharth Awasthi

6.      Devinder Singh

7.      Anuj Sharma

T&P Cell